boton p gradelinkboton p facts boton p ar book

Send us a message!

Teacher´s & Staff Information

Sr. Carmen Botello, FMAPrincipal

sr.carmen@salesianschool.org
(831) 728-5518

Katie Davis
Katie DavisFinancial Administrator

finance@salesianschool.org
(831) 728-5518 Ex. 211

Theresa LoBue
Theresa LoBueSecretary

office@salesianschool.org
(831) 728-5518 Ex. 3

Mrs. Gabrielle Summers8th Grade Teacher

summers@salesianschool.org

Mr. Joey Silva
Mr. Joey Silva7th Grade Teacher

silva@salesianschool.org

Mr. Vanessa Kehoe
Mr. Vanessa Kehoe6th Grade Teacher

kehoe@salesianschool.org

Mrs.Angela Smith
Mrs.Angela Smith 5th Grade Teacher

asmith@salesianschool.org

Mrs. Lynn Macy
Mrs. Lynn Macy4th Grade Teacher

macy@salesianschool.org

Mrs.Denise Henderson
Mrs.Denise Henderson3rd Grade Teacher
henderson@salesianschool.org
Sr. Jean Erickson, FMAFMA - 2nd Grade Teacher

sr.jean@salesianschool.org

Mrs. Madeline Settles1st Grade Teacher

settles@salesianschool.org

Miss Rebecca JonesTransitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Teacher

jones@salesianschool.org

Mr. Andre AvilaAthletic Director/P.E./Spanish

athletics@salesianschool.org
831) 728-5518 Ex. 221

Mrs. Judy Bregante
Mrs. Judy BreganteArt Teacher

bregante@salesianschool.org

Mrs. Valjean Albright
Mrs. Valjean AlbrightLibrary

albright@salesianschool.org

Mrs. Claudia Garcia
Mrs. Claudia GarciaAide
garcia@salesianschool.org

VISIT US @ 605 Enos Lane Corralitos, CA 95076

Contact Us

The mission of The Salesian Elementary and Junior High School is a TK-8 private Catholic elementary and junior high school working cooperatively with the Diocese of Monterey to provide a child-centered learning environment within a family atmosphere that embodies the Salesian philosophy of reason, religion, and loving kindness as taught by Saint John Bosco and Saint Mary Mazzarello

info@salesianschool.org

(831) 728-5518

605 Enos Ln Watsonville, CA 95076