Donald Scott   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Maecenas non leo laoreet, condimentum lorem nec, vulputate massa. Phasellus sodales massa malesuada tellus fringilla, nec bibendum tellus blandit. Maecenas non leo laoreet, condimentum lorem nec, vulputate massa. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae. Aliquam bibendum, turpis eu mattis iaculis, ex lorem mollis sem, ut sollicitudin risus orci quis tellus.

Sr. Carmen Botello, FMA
Principal
sr.carmen@salesianschool.org
(831) 728-5518

Louis Long   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae. Donec eget risus diam. Vivamus sit amet semper lacus, in mollis libero.

Sr. Maria Luong, FMA
Chief Financial Officer
finance@salesianschool.org
(831) 728-5518 Ex. 211

Janice Martinez   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Phasellus sodales massa malesuada tellus fringilla, nec bibendum tellus blandit. Suspendisse nec congue purus. Phasellus sodales massa malesuada tellus fringilla, nec bibendum tellus blandit. Sed a ligula quis sapien lacinia egestas. Donec eget risus diam.

Mrs. Theresa LoBue
Office Manager
office@salesianschool.org
(831) 728-5518 Ex. 3

 
Todd Dominga   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Maecenas non leo laoreet, condimentum lorem nec, vulputate massa. Fusce at massa nec sapien auctor gravida in in tellus.

Mrs. Gabrielle Summers
8th Grade Teacher
summers@salesianschool.org

Sr. Thien Anh Khong, FMA
7th Grade Teacher
sr.t.a@salesianschool.org

Shirley Peterson   The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Quisque congue porttitor ullamcorper. Integer tempus, elit in laoreet posuere, lectus neque blandit dui, et placerat urna diam mattis orci. Quisque congue porttitor ullamcorper. Donec eu est non lacus lacinia semper. Suspendisse nec congue purus.

Mrs. Vanessa Kehoe
6th Grade Teacher
kehoe@salesianschool.org

 

Miss Ruby Wong
5th Grade Teacher
wong@salesianschool.org

Mr. Logan Chambers
4th Grade Teacher
lchambers@salsianschool.org

 
Denise Henderson.jpg

Mrs. Denise Henderson
3rd Grade Teacher
henderson@salesianschool.org

Sr. Jean Erickson.jpg

Sr. Jean Erickson, FMA
2nd Grade Teacher
sr.jean@salesianschool.org

Madeline Settles.jpg

Mrs. Madeline Settles
1st Grade Teacher
settles@salesianschool.org

Filler.jpg

Miss Rebecca Jones
Kindergarten Teacher
jones@salesianschool.org

 
Mrs. Claudia Garcia.jpg

Mrs. Claudia Garcia
Transitional Kindergarten
garcia@salesianschool.org

Andre Avila.jpg

Mr. Andre Avila
Athletic Director & P.E.
athletics@salesianschool.org
831-728-5518 Ex. 221

Valijean Albright.jpg

Mrs. Valjean Albright
Library
albright@salesianschool.org

 
Sr. Lena Pinto.jpg

Sr. Lena Pinto, FMA
Extended Care Coordinator
sr.lena@salesianschool.org

 
Judy Bregante.jpg

Mrs. Judy Bregante
Art Teacher

Filler.jpg